What's new

Had a run in with some mud

Reaction score
OMG! unlucky mate... You finally got one and in white!! nice! shame this happened though!

It looks pretty bad tbh but im sure youll get it sorted, need to take it to a body shop for their opinion really

craig8585

I'm so cool, I have my own fan thread :p
🔥 Contributing Member 🔥
Reaction score
Country
I'm no expert by any means but I'd guess you'll be needing a new front panel on that. Are the legs bent at all? how about the shut lines between bonnet and dings, wings and doors etc?
If I was you I'd speak to Martin at LittleKnocks (LK Drifter) as he's work is very good, and the only person I know who's painted plenty of Pearl White S15's.

Reaction score
Yep thats not hard to fix,if the rails are straight its only the radiator support and brackets which can be pulled off and new ones welded on.

Don't dispare its fixable. Just be careful of the SR power when you get it back

Reaction score
Glad you can get it sorted! get it on the road asap and we can meet up :thumbs: your only down the road from me :)

craig8585

🔥 Contributing Member 🔥
Reaction score
Country
Have you not got the new bumper to put on yet?? I honestly wouldnt drive it like that unless its literally just round the corner. If you get spotted I theres no way they would let you carry on your way, and would probably take action for it being so unroadworthy.

Is that the original bonnet or a replacement one?

:)

Last edited:
Reaction score
Yeah, its probably a bad idea to drive it like that!

I'm waiting for a new bumper, the person I'm buying it off has had some problems with the shipping company as they want £120 to ship it from ireland.

The bonnet is the original one, its a bit bent but hopefully can be salvaged.

I'm gonna wait on the new headlight and bumper and try to bodge them on so it looks okay, then drive it.

craig8585

🔥 Contributing Member 🔥
Reaction score
Country