What's new

Hello from Devon UK, soon to be a proud Spec R owner.

Reaction score
Hello I have been trawling this forum as a visitor for a few months now in anticipation of my new arrival. A stunning metallic grey S15 Spec R.
It has a genuine Nismo R spec body kit, and is supported by Tein Super Street coilovers and awesome looking RAYS 57C gram Light 17" rims. It also has a Blitz Nur Spec R exhaust with Apexi down pipe. But pretty much standard everywhere else.
I will be looking to add mainly cosmetic parts like carbon fibre interior panels/facia's, rather than performance enhancing products. I have owned an S14A in the past and fell in love with Nissan since owning that car. I used to be a classic Ford nut. But the quality, performance and design of the Nissan sports cars has me captivated.
I had the chance to work in a well respected tuning company in the South west in 2007, that put me at the sharp end of the Japanese car tuning world and I just love it. I don't sadly work there now due to a nasty accident with a Ford Mustang, but I refuse to let it dampen my spirits and will be back with my s15. I hope to be able to use my skills to be a helpful addition to this forum, and I look forward to Maybe meet a few of you at Japfest in May 2011.:)

meddler

It's not easy being a green text speak nazi
Staff member
Reaction score
Country
welcome. very nice car.

Reaction score
welcome to the club!! like you im picking up my s15 next week. (wen the container arrives from japan!!!)

Reaction score
yea I can't wait I don't envy you having to wait for a container from Japan it must be a killer with the anticipation. I hope it all goes smooth for you. any pics of yours then? what colour you got?

Reaction score
yea I can't wait I don't envy you having to wait for a container from Japan it must be a killer with the anticipation. I hope it all goes smooth for you. any pics of yours then? what colour you got?