What's new

Loony Dane/German amongst you, beware!

F

faxij

Hi there! :D

I'm a 23 yr old student from Germany, although I lived in Denmark for a while already. I will come to the UK soon though!

Well, about me...I love cars...actually mostly anything fun with an engine (boats, bikes, whatever.. :D ) but with cars, I have a special love for JDM-cars :)

Mostly Nissan's (Inf. G35, 350z, 370z, 300zx, Silvia S15, Skyline R33-R34, GTR, Stagea R34...), but also few others (Supra, Eclipse, NSX, RX7 etc.)

I mostly just loved the exterior looks and performance of certain cars, but recently I've been more concerned with the interior - big shock!

I've come to just like most before-mentioned cars, but three of them I like even more now, the RX7, the R34 and the S15 :D

I won't probably buy an RX7 and a R34 is too expensive to deal with right now, but the S15 seems to be perfect. In fact, the more I learn about this amazing car, the more I love it really. :smitten:

From September on, I will study in Bournemouth, UK, for a year. After that, there is great chance I'll get working and earn money. I'm pretty sure by now, that my first own car will be a S15 =)

Thus I'm here, I want to learn more, get inside-knowledge and hopefully, I can see a S15 in real life. Maybe even get a drive in it! In Ger/DK there are no S15 apparently :( just s13 and s14, but i dont like them :wack:

So hi everyone and if you're from Somerset/Dorset area or like to drive there, I'd appreciate meeting some of you british mates! :wave:

meddler

It's not easy being a green text speak nazi
Staff member
Reaction score
Country
Welcome. There are plenty of good people on here that will help you out with the information you require and you never know, someone might be nice enough to give you a ride in their's when you get to the UK.

Reaction score
Country