What's new

s15 spec s

G

gary1

hi guys i have been a honda driver for yrs .
i've just bought a s15 spec s n/a for going to work,due to that i do lot of miles.
would like to know any mods like exhaust, induction kit ,4 branch manifold etc.

G

gary1

thats very helpful.

i think i will start on manifold ,de-cat,exhaust and induction kit.
save a bit more and go for cams and piggy back ecu.

S

S15 SILVIA

Does look nice mate. Welcome to the club. Like the wheel fitment there!
Mike

S

S15 SILVIA

What are the wheels, and their dimensions mate. Ie width, offset etc?
Just out if curiosity, food for thought and all that jazz!
Lol
Mike

Trial_S15

Reaction score
Website
www.modifiedmotors.ie
Country
thats very helpful.

i think i will start on manifold ,de-cat,exhaust and induction kit.
save a bit more and go for cams and piggy back ecu.
Look into the engine swap before you go spending money on the SR20DE, it does seem to be the cheaper route to go for some decent power - but I would love to see the results of a new header, a Nistune & some cams :D

Trial_S15

Reaction score
Website
www.modifiedmotors.ie
Country
I use my non turbo on track a couple of times a year and it is a lot of fun but I've refused to buy any tuning bits for the DE (header, cams etc) because it doesn't appear to have a whole lot to give... I have talked to a lad who owns a non turbo S13 with 220bhp, some yoke to go but it had thousands spent on it in Japan before it was imported...

G

gary1

I use my non turbo on track a couple of times a year and it is a lot of fun but I've refused to buy any tuning bits for the DE (header, cams etc) because it doesn't appear to have a whole lot to give... I have talked to a lad who owns a non turbo S13 with 220bhp, some yoke to go but it had thousands spent on it in Japan before it was imported...
the s13 de sound interesting,wounder what spec is it?

Trial_S15

Reaction score
Website
www.modifiedmotors.ie
Country