What's new

Helloooo! :o)

J

Jono

Hello everyone, newbie here! :wave:

Well, I haven't actually got my S15 yet - I take delivery over Easter weekend but I'm so chuffed I thought I'd get on the board with you guys straight away!

It's a bit of a funny meeting really between me and the S15. I was at Torque imports this weekend with my missus, checking out an R34GTT for her... when we were browsing around the showroom I stumbled across a silver S15 there. I'd never seen one in the flesh, only some pics in Banzai but oh my! It was love at first sight! I had to have it!!! :rolleyes:

So it's a Skyline for her and a Sylvia for him. Magic! (Now I've just got to shift my Clio 172 QUICK, to finance this japanese lovely!) :cool:

Topper

Flying Scotsman
Reaction score
Website
www.s15oc.com
Country
Hello and welcome :wave:

I thought about buying that car, looks good and is mostly standard. One thing, get rid of the hanging fog light :nod:

Enjoy :D

Nicely

Moving on...
Founder of S15OC
Reaction score
Website
www.jull.net
Country
Welcome :wave:

Bit unusual to get a Skyline for the missus and an S15 for you... :p Though, I'd prefer the S15 :nod:

Say hello to Mike and Tristan. Got mine from them. :)

J

Jono

Cheers guys - and thanks for the various sticky's for buyers on this site - spent a few hours reading up last night and it really helped me to make up my mind.

Mike and Tristan are great - They're looking after us well! I'll say hi for you bud no worries.

Topper, I hadn't even seen the hanging foglight! Thanks for pointing it out and consider it GONE! :p

Do I have to have a rear foglight for MOT though? :confused:

Topper

Flying Scotsman
Reaction score
Website
www.s15oc.com
Country
As is mine, Get a red LED in it, no need to paint it then :thumbs:

Good to hear some people look at the sticky's - They are there to help people :wave:

sushiming

🔥 Contributing Member 🔥
Reaction score
Website
www.s15oc.com
Country