What's new

Hello all

Reaction score
Hi all,

I just made a post here in general about the Wise square kit for the S15. Everyone here seems friendly so i thought i'd introduce myself.

My name is Mark and I live in Essex, UK. I am not actually an S15 owner, although am a massive fan (always have been) and one day, i hope to be the proud owner of one.

I'm still learning, so any help/advise from anyone will be greatly appreciated.

I look forward to the day where i can be involved in a meeting (assuming you guys/girls do that.. :p)

Thanks

Reaction score
Hi WTTC!

Iv'e found it a very friendly forum so far, can't wait for 2009 now :)

I'm sure you'll get one soon and the wait will make you love it even more!

Reaction score
Thanks for the replies guys

Just out of curiousity, assuming you know.. Where do you usually meet? I know there are several of us here from Essex, a couple from Hertfordshire.. and i'm sure some from around the London area

It'd be nice to get an idea of the places you meet as i've never attended such an event

Thanks very much,

Mark

Reaction score
Country
Problem is that we dont meet to be honest :(. Its best to look up on the SXOC for any local meets and see if any of us are going. The Halfway House is a monthly SXOC meet which i sometimes go along to.

Reaction score
Ahh awesome. Halfway House isn't far away from me actually, only about 15mins. It's just a shame i haven't got a Silvia to take :(

As C1TPT said, the longer you wait the more you'll love it. I'm hoping thats true :D

I'll check out the SXOC website and see whats happening, hopefully i'll see you down there one day :D

Trial_S15

Reaction score
Website
www.modifiedmotors.ie
Country
C1TPT is right but there's plenty of good ones around if your not willing to wait. The blue Littleknocks S15 is up for sale at the minute for £9,750 (I think) stunning car too :thumbs:

BTW, WTTC :wave:

Reaction score