What's new

New guy from norway

S

Shade Phoenix

Hi guys

Im soon a proud owner of a Silvia S15. This car is going to be my track car / drifting car since we cant have them or any other jdm cars on the road anymore:mad:

I got a skyline r33 gtst so im new to the sr20det engine and im sure there will be questions u have to answer:nod:

I got only 2 pictures of the car, but il post them asap^^

S

Shade Phoenix

Parts:

Blitz Exhaust
Trust aircleaner
HKS Intercooler
Z32 airflow
HKS F Con
HKS EVC
GT-R fuel pump
LSD
HKS Coilovers
Extra Meters
Aftermarket Radiator
Momo steering
Oil Catch tank
Aero FSR
Wolk 18" alloys
Carbon bonnet

Yakozan

Sweedish Chef
🔥 Contributing Member 🔥
Reaction score
Website
www.s15oc.com
Country
Hi and welcome :wave:
There are quite a few S15s in Norway now from what I've heard.
We only have about 3 over here.

You got the fastest colour there too :) Excellent :D

Edit: you'll notice that the SR20 is gonna eat less fuel than the RB25 :) Alot less.

S

Shade Phoenix

Thanx, there are two or three registrated here in norway, and quite more that just are track cars. Some stupid rules and taxes makes it impossible to get them on the road with plates:mad:
I was one of the last in norway to get plates on my R33 and the price was double than in sweden.

Yeah the colour is nice;)

Yea the fuel thing is good, cuss my rb25 is wery hungry:p

Yakozan

Sweedish Chef
🔥 Contributing Member 🔥
Reaction score
Website
www.s15oc.com
Country
Thanx, there are two or three registrated here in norway, and quite more that just are track cars. Some stupid rules and taxes makes it impossible to get them on the road with plates:mad:
I was one of the last in norway to get plates on my R33 and the price was double than in sweden.

Yeah the colour is nice;)

Yea the fuel thing is good, cuss my rb25 is wery hungry:p
I heard about that registration problem you guys have there on Jap-Meet here in Sweden. :(