What's new

New S15 Aero Owner (fresh imported, PIC HEAVY)

Reaction score
Country
Hi guys and girls

I am completely new to the S-Chassis scene, but let me introduce myself at first: My name is Andy, I´m 28 and live in the northern part of Germany.

I am a Supra owner for five years and this was my first car love at the age of six. This is my one owner Euro-spec supra, currently sitting in the garage without engine. The whole engine will be rebuild/restorated without a crazy power increase. I just wanted everything new.

My last daily driver was a Golf V TDI, but my way to work is just about 3 km´s now and I knew, what to do! I always wanted a nice S-Chassis too, so I sold the Golf. At first I wanted an Autech S15, but due to emission regulations in Germany, I need a car from 1999 or 2000. So it was completely senseless to search for an Autech and I went looking after a nice Spec-S.

This one´s a factory Spec-S Aero 5speed, grade 4 C car, so we tried to bid on it and....bought it, YES! Those are the pics of my car at the auctions:

After 3 long months of waiting, the car finally arrived in Bremerhaven, so it was time for a pick-up:

The weather wasn´t the best...It rained cats and dogs....

Waiting for the car.... It was just about 10 minutes but felt like 3 hrs

And finally! There she was <3

She´s got some Tein springs, Work CR Kai´s, HKS Silent Hi Power exhaust and Apexi air filter.

I drove the car 600 km´s home without any problems. Just the clutch is a bit worn, the steering wheel is a bit worn and the wheels are scratched like ****.

Explored the crazy HDD radio. Luckily there´s so many japanese music on it, and some games, too. I will definetly keep this radio in the car.

After reaching my home destination, I gave the car a clean and polish....

....and searched for some things in the interior. And this is what was under the seat:

WTF?!

Looks wayyyyy better. I´m in love <3 The car is exactly how I expected.