What's new

'99 Spec R Gaijin content!

Reaction score
Country
Hello S15oc, I'm Andrew.
I recently got stationed out here in beautiful Japan. I'm new to the S-chassis, I've built a few Honda's of which I still have one. I decided to try a new platform and one I couldn't have access to in the US. So what better than a S15! So far I love this car, its a great platform! Enough of my rambling, on with the beginning pics...

Reaction score
Country
Thank you, the wing is Rocket Dancer. Here are a few more pics of the car. I Swapped out the 330mm Nardi classic and 40mm hub spacer for a Vertex 330mm deep corn. Vertex shift boot and Vertex shift knob.

I swapped the other bumper that came with the car, a GP sports bumper. Makes the car look much better with the rest of the kit.

Reaction score
Country
Updates! And very recent pics of her. Things are constantly changing and will continue to until I'm satisfied with how she looks. I'm now on Nismo LM2GT's (for now)
I also picked up some Dmax LED red/clear tails, GPsports/UpGarage exhaust cat back setup.

Last couple from a night cruise with some friends. Pictured is a buddies R30 Skyline GT

subzero

Reaction score
holy **** , that's a sexy s15 .... you've transformed the car .

should have bought one of them vertex wheels when i had the chance, so bad ass .

Reaction score
Country
holy **** , that's a sexy s15 .... you've transformed the car .
should have bought one of them vertex wheels when i had the chance, so bad ass .
haha, thank you! I'm still collecting parts for a much different look.
I love my Vertex wheel, it has such a good feel to it and looks just awesome!

Reaction score
Country
great pics and collection of cars, that r30 looks amazing! i see the project is coming along nicely, she looks very smart :)

Reaction score
Country