What's new

S15OC Club Banner Design - Help

Darren_S15

Club Event Orgainser
Reaction score
Country
As some of you may know the S15OC is going to have a club area at JAE this year.

For this we need a club banner for the stand.

I have a nice simple design in mind with a white background, silvia logo on the left hand side and S15 Owners Club written in the font used on the forum banner in black next to it.

Please excuse my poor example done it mspaint and with the wrong font, as you can tell Im not a graphic designer :rotfl:

But before I get anything made up I thought Id ask all the budding designers on this forum if they have any good ideas?

This could be used for any S15OC club events in the future...

Please view your ideas and opinions, will need to get this finalised soon so we can get it made up in time.

Cheers,
Darren

Last edited:

meddler

It's not easy being a green text speak nazi
Staff member
Reaction score
Country
Please make sure that any final designs are sent to Nicely for his perusal as he is the site owner. I am sure it will be fine, but I think his permission should be sought for any advertising material.

Darren_S15

Club Event Orgainser
Reaction score
Country
Please make sure that any final designs are sent to Nicely for his perusal as he is the site owner. I am sure it will be fine, but I think his permission should be sought for any advertising material.
Not a problem.

Reaction score
Definately doesn't need to be anything special. Simple and straight to the point like the one you've already made is all you need. Last year I noticed that half of the clubs didn't even have a banner so anything is better than nothing!

I'm no designer, but at some point i'll have a go on Photoshop as i'm quite handy when I want to be! :thumbs:

Didn't know about the club stand so will look forward to seeing it this year!! :D

LuPix_S15

Banned Toyota Lover
Reaction score
Website
www.lupix.co.uk
Country