What's new

Carbon Fiber Center Console

G

GUEST_JDM

Hey guys, ive just been onto sniper racing about making a full center console for the s15 (the bit with the cup holders and lift up lid) as i belive this is the weakest part on the car and always turns to **** with the paint scratching and falling off etc..
ive sent my hole console away for them to use as a mold i got given a price of 350 AUD for a complete carbon fiber copy. I just thought id let other people know just incase they were looking for something like this. It said on there web site they dont directly deal with the public but if you guys are interested id still hit them up with an email.
ive been making carbon fiber for a couple of years now and just didnt have the gear or the months to make one my self and i couldnt even make it for that price any way. Ive seen there products before and they are of high standards and most of there stuff fits perfect. they make a s13 center console which i'll give you the links to.

http://www.sniper-racing.com/

cheers sorry if i posted this in the wrong part of the forum i was a bit unsure where to post it.

craig8585

I'm so cool, I have my own fan thread :p
🔥 Contributing Member 🔥
Reaction score
Country
I've had some bits from them before too and was very impressed with the quality.

sx-si

Reaction score
350 aus dollers **** yeah im interested thats like 150 pounds :D

dont suppose you know anybody that makes a carbon fiber cover for the fuse box in the engine?
i only ask as ive moaned for the l;ast 2 years about getting one made, and cant find one in japan either :(

also same question about the other silver bits on the dash :)

Reaction score
Thats before shipping and import duty remember. But that sounds cheap. got to work out more than that surly?. Had a look on there website at the 180sx one, looks pucker.

sx-si

Reaction score
so it wont go much over the 200 mark
if that was made here it would 300 minimum

whats the fitment quality oif there stuff like?